Mittwoch, 30. Mai 2007
girls behind veils
I'm so sick of sitting around my house. I need to get my liscense. Maybe then I can go make some real friends... I seriously feel that (with very few exceptions) the only reason I hang out with the people I do is because they're there. Puyallup is such bullshit, and there's hardly anyone here who's even remotely interesting. Heaven forbid the day when I can actually discuss Ginsberg with someone. Or do more than smoke pot and watch TV... I think I'm going to sneak out tonight. Lately I can only get to sleep if I've walked a few miles and smoked half a pack. Something about the night is so peaceful to me. If I had a choice, I'd sleep during the day and party all night. I saw the best movie ever Friday..."Mulholland Drive" Oh dear sweet Jesus. It's David Lynch, so it's really fucked up and cool. I fully recommend it. For those in my area, it's playing at the Tacoma Grand Cinema (right next to the Kickstand, Kyle-hint hint wink wink). Speaking of which, I'd kind of like to go duck hunting soon. Unfortunately, the acceptable available males are at an all-time low. Oh well, I'm a masochist; I like the pain of loneliness. Well, it's time for me to find something to do. With someone better than Kyle.Bye.
Donnerstag, 10. Mai 2007
It's finally happened...
Maybe it was peer pressure. Maybe it was sheer boredom. For whatever reason, I've given in and gotten myself a live journal. Which gives me the opportunity to talk shit about all the people that have talked shit about me. BwahahahahahaIt's Sunday nite and it feels like plain oatmeal. I haven't had a fix all day and I'm starting to shake. I'm not an addict...I want to say for the record that I will not be taking any juvenile surveys and posting the results...
Abonnieren
Kommentare (Atom)