Mittwoch, 30. Mai 2007

girls behind veils


I'm so sick of sitting around my house. I need to get my liscense. Maybe then I can go make some real friends... I seriously feel that (with very few exceptions) the only reason I hang out with the people I do is because they're there. Puyallup is such bullshit, and there's hardly anyone here who's even remotely interesting. Heaven forbid the day when I can actually discuss Ginsberg with someone. Or do more than smoke pot and watch TV... I think I'm going to sneak out tonight. Lately I can only get to sleep if I've walked a few miles and smoked half a pack. Something about the night is so peaceful to me. If I had a choice, I'd sleep during the day and party all night. I saw the best movie ever Friday..."Mulholland Drive" Oh dear sweet Jesus. It's David Lynch, so it's really fucked up and cool. I fully recommend it. For those in my area, it's playing at the Tacoma Grand Cinema (right next to the Kickstand, Kyle-hint hint wink wink). Speaking of which, I'd kind of like to go duck hunting soon. Unfortunately, the acceptable available males are at an all-time low. Oh well, I'm a masochist; I like the pain of loneliness. Well, it's time for me to find something to do. With someone better than Kyle.Bye.

1 Kommentar:

cr0srovesr7 hat gesagt…

BITCH! There's no one better than me!