Donnerstag, 12. Juli 2007

"'cause we're celebratin' no more drama in our lives"



today is the last day i'm going christmas shopping. thank god. it's funny, really...i'm not really close with that many people...when i'm down almost nobody's there for me, but yet come this time of year i spend so much fucking money on my "loved ones." fuck.MALLORY PILCHER IS A BACKSTABBING BITCH.i guess i don't really mean that... i just feel really hurt that mal is talking shit about me behind my back. i haven't seen her in months, every time i try to make plans with her she blows me off, and now i find out that she's been saying all this crap... fuck that makes me feel horrible; never once did i talk shit about her. i thought she was a down girl... then again i've never been too good with reading people. well, mallory, i love you-you're one of the coolest chicks i've met so far, but i really think you should grow the fuck up and stop talking shit about people you don't even know anymore. if you have something to say, i'd appreciate it if you said it to my face.wow, that was dramatic... but i do have one question-if you hate me so much why are you reading this in the first place? probably clownin' on me, eh?argh.

1 Kommentar:

infunt hat gesagt…

i like mal allright.i remember her talking about you last year.she said she loved you.but you brought people down.but it looks like your a better person than people have said.haha we live 3 seconds away....